Beoordelingen

9,6
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
9,7
Comfort
9,5
Locatie accommodatie
9,2
Faciliteiten
9,6
Personeel
9,7
Waar voor uw geld
9,6

Beoordelingen

    Abraham
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    7 oktober 2017

    Erg prettig

    Zeer goed ontbijt, hulpvaardige, informatieve bediening. Een oudere man alleen, deed erg zijn best het naar de zin te makenerg prettig
    Herman
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    30 mei 2017

    Prima kleinschalige bed&breakfast met goed gastheer in een mooie regio!

    Niets viel tegen!
    De gastvrijheid en behulpzaamheid van de gastheer was heel erg goed. Het ontbijt was uitstekend. En hij gaf ook goede tips voor restaurants in de omgeving.
    Enrico
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    7 oktober 2016
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Andrea
    ch

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    9 april 2018

    Was one of the best stay, extremely kind host, wonderful service and wonderful location!

    WiFi a little weak
    Super kind hosts, wonderful service and high quality breakfast! Very comfy bed. Wonderful location! We will go back!
    it

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    8 april 2018

    Clean and cosy

    Fantastic stay. Staff was helpful and welcoming and smiling. Shoot out to the exceptional breakfast with homemade cakes! Definitely recommend it!
    Nur
    cy

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    16 oktober 2017
    Nothing. Definitely come back again.
    Aldo was perfect host. He offered us great wine with cheese and sandwiches the minute we arrived. He gave us many great tips. Listen his restaurant advices. The room was spotlessly clean and tastefully decorated. Perfect bed, perfect wifi. There is parking spot in the garden. Langhe is perfect region and B&B is the great base to visit around.
    Michael
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    6 september 2017
    Great Host, great appartement. Everything was new, clean and he was super friendly.
    G. Karpel
    il

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    29 mei 2017

    Highly recommended!

    Aldo is a great host - very friendly and helpful, rich and fantastic breakfast in the morning. We would definitely will come again. Highly recommended!
    Nathan
    ch

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    7 november 2016

    The perfect place and host in paradise!

    Staying with Aldo in Langa was spectacular. The home is beautiful, new and comfortable. More importantly, Aldo is an amazing host, who insisted on driving us to a restaurant on the first night (since we arrived by bicycle) and picking us up when we finished. We are already excited for the next visit here!