Bewertungen

9,6
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,7
Komfort
9,5
Lage der Unterkunft
9,2
Einrichtungen
9,6
Mitarbeiter
9,7
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,6

Bewertungen

    Richard
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    31. Oktober 2017

    war gut

    Rupert
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    18. Oktober 2017

    Personen und Ausstattung optimal.

    ggfs.den Besitzer bitten die Klimaanlage nachts abzustellen-bei empfindlich.Schlaf hört man die halbstündlich anlaufende Anlage
    Reichlich vielseitiges Frühstück ,serviert vom angenehmem Besitzer.Auto parkt im Vorgarten,der durch ein verschließbares Tor dann sicher ist.
    Rino
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    24. Mai 2017

    Wunderbares Frühstück

    B&B an verkehrsreicher Strasse. Nachts ruhig.
    Grosszügiges, abwechslungsreiches, reichhaltiges und liebevoll zubereitetes Frühstück.
    Norbert&Astrid
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    16. Juli 2016

    Schöne Gegend mit sehr nettem Gastgeber.

    Der Gastgeber ist sehr sehr nett und erfüllt jeden Wunsch.
    Andrea
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    9. April 2018

    Was one of the best stay, extremely kind host, wonderful service and wonderful location!

    WiFi a little weak
    Super kind hosts, wonderful service and high quality breakfast! Very comfy bed. Wonderful location! We will go back!
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    8. April 2018

    Clean and cosy

    Fantastic stay. Staff was helpful and welcoming and smiling. Shoot out to the exceptional breakfast with homemade cakes! Definitely recommend it!
    Nur
    cy

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    16. Oktober 2017
    Nothing. Definitely come back again.
    Aldo was perfect host. He offered us great wine with cheese and sandwiches the minute we arrived. He gave us many great tips. Listen his restaurant advices. The room was spotlessly clean and tastefully decorated. Perfect bed, perfect wifi. There is parking spot in the garden. Langhe is perfect region and B&B is the great base to visit around.
    Michael
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    6. September 2017
    Great Host, great appartement. Everything was new, clean and he was super friendly.
    G. Karpel
    il

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    29. Mai 2017

    Highly recommended!

    Aldo is a great host - very friendly and helpful, rich and fantastic breakfast in the morning. We would definitely will come again. Highly recommended!
    Nathan
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    7. November 2016

    The perfect place and host in paradise!

    Staying with Aldo in Langa was spectacular. The home is beautiful, new and comfortable. More importantly, Aldo is an amazing host, who insisted on driving us to a restaurant on the first night (since we arrived by bicycle) and picking us up when we finished. We are already excited for the next visit here!